top of page

Are you still looking for a special outfit for your Christmas party, Christmas Eve or an Advent dinner? Then we have something for you! In collaboration with Miss Knöpfchen, we have conjured up a limited edition outfit for you for a magical Christmas party. There are strictly limited 8 suntops and 6 velvet trousers for you. The outfit is sewn for you in Switzerland from a fine pine green velour. You can choose the size of the suntop and independently of that the size of the trousers - you can also find these in the online shop.

Dimensions of the Christmas Suntop:

Size - Waist - Chest

34 - 64cm - 82cm

36 - 68cm - 86cm

38 - 74cm - 90cm

40 - 78cm - 95cm

42 - 84cm - 100cm

The buttons can be moved slightly if the top is a bit too wide or too tight.

The Särli Suntop is a strapless top that means you'll never miss the straps - we promise!

The top is 2-layered and strapless, so that you don't have to hide a bra underneath, foam cups are sewn in. The top is also reinforced with dimensionally stable metal rods - slipping is therefore completely impossible. Thanks to its firm fit, the free upper back, shoulders and neck, it is incredibly sexy and can be combined comfortably with everything.

The outer fabric of the top is made of 100% cotton velvet - the top is also lined with a normal cotton fabric. The buttons are from my vintage collection. To ensure that the top fits perfectly at the waist, the top is available in two lengths: normal length and 5cm longer for the tall women among us.

Särlis Suntop Christmas Edition

CHF120.00Price
  • This item is already pre-made and will therefore be shipped within 3-5 working days.

bottom of page

top of page

 

 

Du bist noch auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Outfit für deine Weihnachtsfeier, heilig Abend oder einem Adventsessen? Dann haben wir etwas für euch! In Zusammenarbeit mit Miss Knöpfchen haben wir für euch ein limitiertes Outfit für ein zauberhaftes Weihnachtsfest gezaubert. Streng limitiert gibt es 8 Suntops und 6 Samthosen für euch. Das Outfit ist aus einem feinen tannengrünen Veloursamt für euch in der Schweiz genäht. Ihr könnt beliebig die Grösse des Suntops und unabhängig davon die Grösse für die Hose wählen - diese findet ihr ebenfalls im Onlineshop.

 

Masse des Christmas Suntops:

Grösse - Taillenumfang - Brustumfang

34 - 64 cm - 82 cm

36 - 68 cm - 86 cm

38 - 74 cm - 90 cm

40 - 78 cm - 95 cm

42 - 84 cm - 100 cm

Die Knöpfe können jeweils etwas versetzt werden, sollte das Top etwas zu weit oder zu eng sein.

 

Das Särli Suntop ist ein trägerloses Top, bei dem du niemals die Träger vermissen wirst - versprochen!

Das Top ist 2 lagig und trägerlos, damit du keinen BH darunter verstecken brauchst sind Schaumstoff Cups eingenäht. Zusätzlich ist das Top mit formstabilen Metallstäbchen vestärkt – ein verrutschen ist somit vollkommen ausgeschlossen. Durch seinen festen Sitz, dem freien oberen Rücken, Schultern und Hals ist es unglaublich sexy und lässt sich angenehm, zu allem kombinieren.

Der Oberstoff des Tops ist aus 100% Baumwollsamt gefertigt - das Top ist zusätzlich noch mit einem normalen Baumwollstoff unterfüttert. Die Knöpfe sind aus meinem Vintagefundus. Damit das Oberteil perfekt in der Taillie abschliesst gibt es das Top in zwei Längen: normale Länge und 5cm länger für die grossen Frauen unter uns.

Särlis Suntop Christmas Edition

CHF 120.00Preis
  • Dieser Artikel ist bereits vorgefertigt und wird daher innerhalb von 3-5 Werktagen versandt.

bottom of page