top of page

I was able to buy various vintage hats from the last century from a Swiss hat maker's fund. Ironed on a bit and the signs of storage repaired, you can now bring one of these vintage treasures into your home. The hats are all from storage and have never been worn. NOS - New Old Stock.

The light green hat (first picture in the middle) is made of soft, fine felt and has a cute sewn-in ribbon which can be tied into a bow and used to adjust the size of the hat. The brim can be shaped in any direction.

The little purple hat on the left in the first picture is from Claire Editha. A hat band can be attached if desired. It has no stains or moth holes and, thanks to its inconspicuous, subtle shape, goes perfectly with a beautiful summer dress or a costume.

The light blue model is almost petrol/turquoise and has decorative stitching. He has no damage.

vintage hats

PriceFrom CHF20.00
    bottom of page

top of page

Aus einem schweizer Hutmacher Fundus habe ich diverse Vintage Hüte aus dem vergangen Jahrhundert aufkaufen dürfen. Etwas aufgebügelt und die Lagerungsspuren ausgebessert, könnt ihr euch jetzt einen dieser Vintage Schätze ins Haus holen. Die Hüte stammen alle aus dem Lager und sind ungetragen. NOS - New Old Stock.

Der hellgrüne Hut (erstes Bild in der Mitte) ist aus weichem feinen Filz gefertigt und hat ein süsses eingenähtes Band welches zu einer Schleife gebunden wird und mit dem man die Hutgrösse verstellen kann. Die Krempe kann beliebig in alle Richtungen geformt werden.

Der kleine lilane Hut links im ersten Bild ist von Claire Editha. Auf Wunsch kann noch ein Hutband angebracht werden. Er hat keinerlei Flecken oder Mottenlöcher und passt durch seine unauffällige dezente Form perfekt zu einem schönen Sommerkleidchen sowie zu einem Kostüm.

Das hellblaue Model geht fast etwas ins petrol/türkis und ist mit ziernähten versehen. Er hat keine Beschädigungen.

Vintage Hüte

Preisab CHF20.00
    bottom of page